Sports

World Cup 2022: Wales – Iran: Game time and where to watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match from the USA to day

Wales and Iran will face each other at Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium on November 25 in Group B of the Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup.

On which TV channel can I watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match between Wales and Iran from the United States?

The FIFA world cup The match between Wales and Iran will be played on November 25 at Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium at 4:00 (CDT) and will be broadcast live on FOX TV.

If you want, you can also watch the match on some legal streaming platforms like Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

Read:Everton news and transfers – Michael Keane interest, Ben Brereton Diaz update, Bournemouth reaction

What time does the World Cup match between Wales and Iran start in 2022?

As always, the game start time depends on where you are. To make it easy for you, you will find the most common starting times below:

  • Qatar Time:1:00 PM
  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 4:00
  • East Coast Time (ET): 5:00
  • Pacific Time (PT): 2:00
  • UK time (GMT): 10:00 am

Do you want to follow along live, but can’t watch? Don’t worry, the match can also be followed live with commentary in English on MARCA in English, from two hours before the match you can follow the preview and the latest updates of the match.

Read:Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: FIA ‘not shy’ of investigating Sergio Perez Monaco crash

In addition, you can read the full report and post-match comments from the best players at the end of the match.

What is Wales’ squad for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar?

For the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, Wales and coach Robert Page called up the following players:

  • Keepers: Wayne Hennessey, Danny Ward, Adam Davies
  • Defenders: Neco Williams, Ben Davies, Ben Cabango, Joe Rodon, Chris Mepham, Ethan Ampadu, Chris Gunter, Connor Roberts, Tom Lockyer
  • Midfielders: Aaron Ramsey, Joe Allen, Harry Wilson, Joe Morrell, Dylan Levitt, Rubin Colwill, Jonny Williams, Matthew Smith, Sorba Thomas.
  • Forward: Gareth Bale, Dan James, Kieffer Moore, Mark Harris, Brennan Johnson.

What is Iran’s squad for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar?

For the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, Iran and coach Dragan Skocic called up the following players:

  • Keepers: Hossein Hosseini, Alireza Beiranvand, Amir Abedzadeh, Sayedpayam Niazmand
  • Defenders: Majid Hosseini, Hossein Kanani, Shojae Khalilzadeh, Morteza Pouraliganji, Sadegh Moharrami, Ramin Rezaeian, Milad Mohammadi, Abolfazl Jalali
  • Midfielders: Ehsan Hajsafi, Saeid Eztolahi, Ahmad Nourollahi, Vahid Amiri
  • Forward: Saman Ghoddos, Alireza Jahanbakhsh, Ali Gholizadeh, Mehdi Torabi, Sardar Azmoun, Karim Ansarifard, Medhi Taremi,


Source: news.google.com

Read:Newcastle evening headlines with Bruno and Saint-Maximin latest and Howe on no transfer ‘favours’
Previous post
Thyroid cancer symptoms: Mother shares symptoms she ignored weeks before diagnosis
Next post
Former Manchester United chief Ed Woodward is in the frame to advise potential buyers of the club