Sports

How to watch the RTE Late Late Toy Show and start time for viewers across the globe to day

Tonight is the night! The Late Late Toy Show returns to screens from 9.35pm Irish time.

The beloved Christmas special is broadcast on RTE One and the RTE Player. For those missing the live show, it will also be available on-demand on the RTE Player after the show.

There will be hundreds of toys, great music performances and lots of hilarious kids judging the toys that the country will all be talking about after tonight.

READ MORE:Late Late Toy Show Theme Revealed As Ryan Tubridy To Host Mesmerizing 2022 Program

This year’s show is based on the hit classic The Wizard of Oz, with host Ryan Tubridy and his crew taking the theme heartily with the message, “There’s no place like home” at the heart of tonight’s Toy Show .

For all Irish living abroad who want to see the cultural classic live, the show will be available worldwide for free on the RTE Player.

So wherever you are in the world, here are the tee times you need to know:

  • Vancouver at 1:35 p.m
  • New York at 4:35 p.m
  • Dublin at 9.35pm
  • London at 9.35pm
  • Paris at 10:35 p.m
  • Madrid at 10:35 pm

For those even further afield, it will be broadcast live on Saturday, November 26 in these countries:

  • Dubai at 1:35 am
  • Hong Kong at 5:35 am
  • Tokyo at 6:35 am
  • Sydney at 8:35 am
  • Auckland at 10:35am


Late Late Toy Show broadcast times for viewers around the world

READ NEXT:

Get the latest news delivered to your inbox sign up for our newsletter


Source: news.google.com

Previous post
UK government to introduce grants to make homes more energy efficient | Energy industry
Next post
Chinese Banks’ $178 Billion in ‘Medicine’ for Developers Won’t Cure All Ills