How to watch FA Cup third round draw + Bournemouth’s details confirmed to day

KERSEN have been awarded ball number one in the upcoming FA Cup Third Round draw, which takes place on Monday 28th November.

Selected between 7pm and 7.30pm, 44 Championship and Premier League teams will make up 64 teams for the third round, broadcast live on BBC Two from Anfield in Liverpool.

All third round matches are scheduled for the weekend of January 7, 2023, with matches usually spread from Friday to Monday due to broadcasts.

Cherries are in action in the Premier League in the midweek ahead of the FA Cup third round, with a trip to Manchester United on Tuesday 3 January.

The prize money for this year’s competition has increased compared to a year ago. Last season Cherries earned £82,000 for their win against Yeovil Town, but this season the 32 third round winners will pocket £105,000.

Kersen reached the fourth round last season, before an embarrassing home defeat to non-league Boreham Wood.

1. Cherries
2. Arsenal
3. Aston Villa
4. Birmingham city
5. Blackburn robbers
6. Blackpool
8.Brighton & Hove Albion
9. Bristol City
11. Cardiff City
13. Coventry City
14. Crystal Palace
16. Fulham
17. Huddersfield Town
18. Hull City
19. Leeds United
20. Leicester City
22. Luton City
23. Manchester City
24.Manchester United
25. Middelburg
26. Millwall
27.Newcastle United
28. Norwich City
29.Nottingham Forest
30. Preston North End
31. Queen’s Park Rangers
32. Reading
33. Rotherham United
34. Sheffield United
35. Southampton
36. Stoke City
37. Sunderland
38. Swansea City
39.Tottenham Hotspur
41.West Bromwich Albion
42. West Ham United
43. Wigan athletic
44. Wolverhampton Wanderers
45. Cambridge United or Grimsby Town
46. ​​​​Wrexham of Farnborough
47. Accrington Stanley of Barnet
48. Ebbsfleet United of Fleetwood Town
49. Ipswich Town or Buxton
50. Barnsley of Crewe Alexandra
51. Forest Green Rovers of Alvechurch
52. Portsmouth or Milton Keynes Dons
53. Shrewsbury Town or Peterborough United
54. Hartlepool United of Harrogate Town
55. King’s Lynn Town of Stevenage
56. Charlton Athletic of Stockport County
57. Bristol Rovers of Boreham Wood
58. Dagenham & Redbridge of Gillingham
59. Oxford United or Exeter City
60. Sheffield Wednesday or Mansfield Town
61. AFC Wimbledon or Chesterfield
62. Burton Albion or the town of Chippenham
63. Walsall of Carlisle United
64. Newport County or Derby County


Previous post
Police warn people may need medical help as ‘potentially hazardous substances’ found on body in Shevington
Next post
‘My Mind & Me’ opens conversation around mental health