Sports

Ecuador vs. Senegal: How to watch, stream 2022 FIFA World Cup to day

The 2022 FIFA World Cup continues on Tuesday, as Ecuador takes on Senegal in a Group A match.

You can watch every match of the 2022 FIFA World Cup LIVE on TSN, TSN.ca and the TSN app.

Senegal defeated Qatar 3-1 last Friday, ending the hosts’ chances of progressing to the knockout round. Boulaye Dia, Famara Diedhiou and Bamba Dieng each scored for Senegal in the win.

Throughout the tournament, TSN will provide fans with unique multi-lingual coverage of the FIFA World Cup. Experience play-by-play commentary in the official languages ​​of participating teams. Stream these multilingual feeds on TSN.ca/TSN App.

Ecuador played a 1-1 draw against the Netherlands last Friday. After an early goal against the Orange, Enner Valencia responded with the equalizer for Ecuador in the 47e minute.

How FIFA World Cup 2022: Ecuador vs. to view Senegal

You can watch Ecuador vs. Watch Senegal, along with every match at the 2022 FIFA World Cup LIVE on TSN, TSN.ca and the TSN app.

When: Tuesday November 29

Pregame start time: 9am ET/6am PT

Main cover: 9:45 a.m. ET/6:45 a.m. PT

Where to watch: TSN2, TSN.ca and the TSN app.

The full broadcast schedule can be found here.

Odds for Ecuador vs. Senegal

Opening lines, per FanDuel:

Ecuador: +145

Draw: +210

Senegal: +210


Source: news.google.com

Previous post
Disabled care home residents evicted in charity’s dispute with councils | Social care
Next post
Could these antiviral pills treat long COVID?