Sports

Cameroon vs. Serbia: How to watch, stream 2022 FIFA World Cup to day

The 2022 FIFA World Cup continues on Monday as Cameroon take on Serbia in a Group G match.

You can watch every match of the 2022 FIFA World Cup LIVE on TSN, TSN.ca and the TSN app.

Cameroon went down 1-0 for both teams against Switzerland in the tournament opener. However, Cameroon applied pressure in the game by landing five shots on target compared to three for the Swiss. The possession time was also even 50 percent.

Read:What channel is Qatar vs Ecuador on in USA? How to watch 2022 World Cup Group A game on TV from Qatar

Throughout the tournament, TSN will provide fans with unique multi-lingual coverage of the FIFA World Cup. Experience play-by-play commentary in the official languages ​​of participating teams. Stream these multilingual feeds on TSN.ca/TSN App.

Serbia was beaten 2-0 by Brazil on Thursday on the basis of two goals from Richarlison. Brazil attempted 23 shots, nine on target, while Serbia failed to land any of its five attempts.

How 2022 FIFA World Cup: Cameroon vs. View Serbia

You can watch Cameroon vs. Watch Serbia LIVE along with every match at the 2022 FIFA World Cup on TSN, TSN.ca and the TSN app.

When: Monday November 28

Read:Graham Potter admits Arsenal are some way ahead of his Chelsea team

Pregame start time: 4:30 a.m. ET/1:30 a.m. PT

Main cover: 4:45 a.m. ET/1:45 a.m. PT

Read:Jurgen Klopp has already told FSG what he’d want for Liverpool in January transfer window

Where to watch: TSN, TSN.ca and the TSN app.

The full broadcast schedule can be found here.

Odds for Cameroon vs. Serbia

Opening lines, per FanDuel:

Cameroon: +420

Draw: +260

Serbia: -140


Source: news.google.com

Previous post
Porsche involved in M6 crash that killed girl, 3, was ‘travelling wrong way’
Next post
Botulinum Toxin Resistance – Medical News Bulletin